Need help NOW? Dial or Text 988 or Text "HOPELINE" to 741741

Thanks for Giving Donor Appreciation Dinner 11/10/2022


Thank you to everyone who attended our Thanks for Giving Dinner at The Waters in Oshkosh. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner and listened to the inspirational message from Linda Collison, Survivor of Suicide Loss.

Dr. Susan Szabo was awarded the 2022 Volunteer of the Year Award!

The CFH Board of Directors also announced the creation of the Nick Ahrens Memorial Scholarship for OASD students. Patti Ahrens and her family will assist us in creating the criteria via a Scholarship Committee to be formed at a later date.

Back to News